THE BOY LEAST LIKELY TO – The Best B Sides Ever

The Boy Least Likely To, purveyors of the finest Pop music, have made a superb track called ‘When I Grow Up I Want To Be A Boy Again’ available to download absolutely free!

It was on the flip-side of 2006’s finest Pop song ‘Be Gentle With Me’ (Check that out too, by the way!) and is included on their brand new appropriately titled compilation ‘The Best B Sides Ever’. Here’s the link:

The Boy Least Likely To – When I Grow Up I Want To Be A Boy Again mp3

This CD compilation is only available from CIMS stores in the US so check the website to find your nearest one. If not, get on to iTunes where most of the band’s songs are available to buy.

Here’s a nice fan made video for ‘Be Gentle With Me’:

The Boy Least Likely To MySpace

One Comment to “THE BOY LEAST LIKELY TO – The Best B Sides Ever”

  1. Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer one thing again and help others such as you helped me.

Leave a Reply

