LUPE FIASCO – Lasers Manifesto

Lupe Fiasco has a new album called ‘Lasers’ coming out soon, which for me is as big as the return of Jesus!  As a taster he’s set up a website with the album’s “Manifesto” video looped up (Featuring his new single).  I left it on a loop while I did other things and it gets pretty damn hypnotic.   Check it out here:

We Are Not Losers.com

I recorded an mp3 of it, which is just made for sampling:

Lupe Fiasco – Lasers Manifesto mp3

Lupe Fiasco MySpace

Here’s the video for ‘Hip Hop Saved My Life’ from his last album:

3 Comments to “LUPE FIASCO – Lasers Manifesto”

  1. Hi, i’m contacting you about a download that has probably not been looked at in about 6 years haha, https://stopme.wordpress.com/2006/04/17/orphan-boy-live-demo-downloads/ its a live demo of Orphan Bpy from 2005/6 time. I wondered if these files where still available anywhere? Their second album is fresh out and is worth a listen/review? Its called Passion, Pain and Loyalty and its cracking! They have their own site now aswell, http://www.orphan-boy.com/

    Thanks for your time,

    Franco x

  2. Excellent blog here! Additionally your website loads up fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a Reply

